Monday, June 20, 2016

Vintage Camera Site For Sale

This website is available for affiliate links or even for sale

includes

  • domain vintagecamerahouse.com
  • Facebook page with 2000 followers
  • website with 1000's of monthly unique visitors


interested call me at 630-360-4039 or send an email.

Friday, January 15, 2016

Stereoscopic

Vincent Price, Phyllis Kirk, Frank Lovejoy - House of Wax 

Monday, January 11, 2016

RIP David Bowie


Rest in peace David Bowie
January 8, 1947- January 10 2016





Saturday, January 9, 2016

Friday, January 8, 2016

Richard Avedon & Fred Astaire

Richard Avedon & Fred Astaire (Paris)

By  David Seymour...

Elvis with a Graflex

Today is the Kings birthday. Happy Birthday, Elvis

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Early Lens Collection

Early lens collector (Hermann Krone, Dresden, Germany)

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

New Kodak Super 8 cameras

Kodak Film seems to really be having a resurgence these days. Kodak is planning on releasing super 8 cameras that record on film
http://gizmodo.com/kodak-reveals-a-digital-super-8-camera-that-records-on-1751229439

Rolleiflex


Sunday, January 3, 2016

Shimon and Lindemann

John Shimon with his huge Gowlandflex. 
And Julie Lindemann with a Linhof

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016

Mama Mamiya!

I Leica a lot

Lovely collection of Leica's

Photo credit: John Payne

Master Photographer

Portrait of Master Photographer Jill Enfield using the same wet collodion process that was used in the civil war, in the mid to late 1850's

Photo from Humans of New York

What the F